Aros Auto i Enköping

Aros Auto i Enköping

Till Västerås
Besök
Gesällgatan 5
745 39 Enköping
Ring
0171 – 381 20
Följ

Bilförsäljningen

Måndag - Torsdag
09.00-18.00
Fredag
09.00-17.00
Lördag
10.00-14.00

Företagsförsäljning

Måndag - Torsdag
09.00-18.00
Fredag
09.00-17.00

Serviceverkstad

Måndag - Fredag
07.00-16.30

Reservdelar

Telefontid
07.30-16.00
Måndag - Fredag
07.00-16.30

Försäljning

Patrik Axnér

Privat- och företagsförsäljning Kia och Maxus
0171-381 23
patrik.axner@arosauto.se

Filip Hagerlind

Privat-och företagsförsäljning Kia
0171-381 37
filip.hagerlind@arosauto.se

Michael Andersson

Försäljningschef
0171-38122
michael.andersson@arosauto.se

Jan-Åke Broberg

Säljare Kia
0171-381 39
jan-ake.broberg@arosauto.se

Thomas Löfgren

Säljare Kia
0171-381 21
thomas@arosauto.se

Företags­försäljning

Patrik Axnér

Privat- och företagsförsäljning Kia och Maxus
0171-381 23
patrik.axner@arosauto.se

Filip Hagerlind

Privat-och företagsförsäljning Kia
0171-381 37
filip.hagerlind@arosauto.se

Service­verkstad

Ulrika Ståhl

Serviceverkstadschef
0171-381 38
ulrika.stahl@arosauto.se

Kristoffer Larson

Servicerådgivare
0171-381 28
kristoffer.larson@arosauto.se

Ida Jonnysdottir

Servicerådgivare
0171-381 35
ida.jonnysdottir@arosauto.se

Fredrik Eriksson

Tekniker

Mattias Björk

Tekniker

Andreas Buntas

Tekniker

Johan Björk

Tekniker

Daniel Zagoreanu

Tekniker

Reservdelar

Thomas Löfgren

Reservdelschef
0171-381 32
thomas.lofgren@arosauto.se

Rekond/­Utrustnings­verkstad

Jörgen Mossvik

Billogistik
jorgen.mossvik@arosauto.se

Stefan Lundgren

Bilvårdstekniker

Beatrice Jerneborg

Bilvårdstekniker